Early Voting Sites in Watauga County

Six early voting sites throughout Watauga County will begin operating at 7 a.m. on October 17th, leading up to Election Day on November 6th. This is the first time in which all early voting sites will be open at the same times and for more than one week, due to a recent North Carolina mandate that passed.

Story by: Christina Beals