On-Air Schedule

The table below lists the times our DJs and Specialty shows are on the air! Specialty shows are indicated in ALL CAPS. Visit our specialty show page to learn more about these!

1:00 AM
2:00 AM
3:00 AM
4:00 AM
5:00 AM
6:00 AM
7:00 AMElisia McKnight
8:00 AMTHE MORNING APPGray SalterTHE MORNING APPZachary SimpsonTHE MORNING APPPatrick Mullaney
9:00 AMOlivia WilliamsAPP 1800Philip LingafeltZachary SimpsonPatrick Mullaney
10:00 AMOlivia WilliamsChristian EmoryPhillip LingafeltEris LowdermilkColin WhiteBrett WisemanGarrett Davenport
11:00 AMAlan McManusChristian EmoryNate SaundersEris LowdermilkColin WhiteKevin BryanWill Hornfeck
12:00 PMAlan McManusScott SpickardNate SaundersAsh DortonGray SalterSam DaughertyT.J. Oleson
1:00 PMBryce BurgessEmma FagnanoChristina BealsJackie ParkLogan Vann
Garrett DavenportT.J. Oleson
2:00 PMBryce BurgessScott SpickardChristina BealsJackie ParkLogan VannSkyler PachecoAustin Sibai
3:00 PMChloe VannEmma FagnanoKristen LawrenceAsh DortonKiera MassiSkyler PachecoAustin Sibai
4:00 PMChloe Vann
Jacey DullumKristen LawrenceJacey DullumKiera MassiMarnie BonnEmily Gottlieb
5:00 PMEmily GottliebMax LichtfussLauren WasmundWill HornfeckTimothy BreatonMarnie BonnKevin Bryan
6:00 PMIsabel MartinMax LichtfussSPORTS WRAPPMountain MamaSPORTS WRAPPBianca BortoluzziNoah Thompson
7:00 PMIsabel MartinLexi HargesheimerLexi HargesheimerBianca BortoluzziLauren WasmundJoshua VandernoordNoah Thompson
8:00 PMSam DaughertyIndie HourBack to the 80sTimothy BreatonThe Laugh TrackJoshua VandernoordDee Kiser
9:00 PMBlasts, Beats, and BreakdownsThe BooniesPatrick McCabeLupie RadioB-SidesRunning TimeNed Moultrie
10:00 PMClay CouncilmanClay CouncilmanPatrick McCabeLupie RadioThe Echo ChamberBrett WisemanNed Moultrie
11:00 PMAlex WoberPhillip WatsonBen ColeJake SmithBen ColePeter CooperAlex Wober
12:00 AMJustin LundyPhillip WatsonMichael EdgartonJake SmithMichael EdgartonPeter CooperJustin Lundy